You are able to change the default grouping, default image size for each player, and relative ordering of search results by accessing the settings.
This is done by selecting the settings icon in the upper right-hand corner of the training summary. Your preferences will be remembered for the next time you return to the Overview Dashboard.
- Select the settings cog in the upper right-hand corner of the training summary. A pop-up will appear.
- Set the default grouping as Availability, Training Group or Positional Group.
- Select if last names are to be shown in the training summary and how large the profile images should be.
- Use the tabs across the top of the pop-up to select which training statuses should be hidden (if any), as well as adjust the order of the visible status'.
- Select 'Save Changes' to set the settings as default.