Archived members are past athletes or staff members who are no longer at your organisation.
By archiving a member, they no longer appear around the platform (e.g. on Dashboards), but the data recorded against them is saved.
Archiving and Unarchiving
To archive a member click the 'Archive' icon in the options column on the Member List.
Archiving is especially useful if members leave the organisation for a period of time and later return again.
In this case, find the member under the Archived tab on the Member List and click the 'Unarchive' icon in the options column.